150711 Henry Twitter and Flitto Update: Hi everyone~ah~did anyone came to today’s concert?

150711-henry flitto

Hi everyone~ah~did anyone came to today’s concert? was it fun? how was it? Ah. okay. I did a surprise this time because I performed Fantastic way too many times back in the days. I performed Bad Girl this time. Please leave me a comment about it. It was really fun and uhm..I was bit sad because there was not much performances this time, but I am still very happy that I can be on stage like this. Okay. Thanks for showing a lot of support. I am very thankful and heard that today was really hot. There is still tomorrow, so, okay, see you guys tomorrow. Sleep well. You guys know that I love you all, right? kisses

Source: Henry Lau @henrylau89
Translated By: SunnyMochi_1989
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by: firnia

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

Leave a Reply

