150713 Zhou Mi Instagram Update: i’m superjunior-M’s Zhoumi^^not superjunior!

写给ELF的话:我是superjunior-M周觅^^不是superjunior!出道7年了,有很多依旧很害怕我和henry加入SJ,anti我们的朋友,活动这么久我只想告诉大家我们没有想取代任何人的位置,我就是我,我们是八个人的SJM的成员,我爱我的成员们,因为他们很照顾我,所以大家不用担心,请好好的支持SJ,以后作为SJM的周觅,或者是SOLO歌手周觅我都会好好努力的!我从来不后悔加入SJM的这些年,这是我人生路程中很重要的一段时间,不管是诋毁或者是称赞我都很感激大家!因为是你们创造了现在的我!突然想对大家说的心里话,这么久了有些东西已经变的不那么重要,但我们的心依旧要一起努力!多余的话对我而言…然并卵,我依旧是那个为梦想努力的周觅!^^加油、我爱你们,我也爱ELF^^!

A post shared by 我是周觅!zhoumi (@zhouzhoumi419) on

i’m superjunior-M’s Zhoumi^^not superjunior! I’ve debuted for 7 years, but there are still many people who are afraid that Henry and I would join sj and anti us, after doing activities for so long, I just want to let everyone know that we have no intention to replace anyone’s position, I’m me, we’re members of the 8 member group SJM, I love our members,because they took care of me a lot,so there is no need for everyone to worry, Please continue to support SJ, I’ll continue to work hard in the future as SJM’s Zhoumi or SOLO singer Zhoumi! I’ve never regretted these few years that I’ve joined SJM, this is a very important period of time in my life, whether you’ve defamed me or praised me, i am very thankful to everyone! Because all of you made me who I am…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

