Sukira (KTR) with Ryeowook – Heechul’s Phone Call [Transcripts] – From 150720

Related Post: 150720 Sukira (KTR) with Ryeowook – Heechul’s Phone Call Cut [Video]

RW: It’s you Heechul, right?
HC: Yes, hello!
RW: Please greet our listeners.
HC: Hello Sukira listeners, this is Space big star Kim Heechul.
RW: Gu Hara’s face suddenly got red
HC: Ah, Hara’s face got red?
RW: Yes
HC: Ah yes, because she likes me!
GH: Kim Heechul~ssi, wait. Sunbae-nim, wait. I wasn’t like that.

HC: Gu Hara~ssi gave out her signed CDs to the members (Super Junior). If I am going to talk about the behind the story she said “Oppa, I only have 8 CDs, what should I do? I will give the other album tomorrow so to whom should I give it today?” So I said, Ryeowookie. Then Hara said, will it be okay not to write to Ryeowook oppa? I clearly replied like this “Ya, if you don’t give a signed CD…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

