150723 Heechul Instagram Update: Yah why did LoL become like this??

Yah why did LoL become like this?? It has changed so I can’t play, reallyㅋㅋㅋㅋ Feeling betrayed…. Ah playing LoL the past 3 years, I didn’t even have a girlfriend, finally LoL has gotten me😐😐😐😐I should erase it without regrets😢😢😢😢 Today my mood is not good so don’t bother me #Separation’spain #Leavewell #LoL #Iwashappy #Now #willIget #agirlfriend KimQuarrel #Ishouldgobringupaquarrel#Thepictureis #Heart #Heartsickness

Source: kimheenim
Translated at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

Please do not take out the translation, thanks 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

