150724 Heechul Instagram Update: My #TeenChoice for #ChoiceInternationalArtist is #SuperJunior!

Brother and sister with same character👿👿 But now two of us have become adult, we talked about how we can’t be characteristic anymore. It’s something that is obvious but somehow sad story….😐😐😐😐 I don’t want to behave😢 I don’t want to grow up😢 #Brotherandsisterofthesamecharacter #Heenim #BoA

My #TeenChoice for #ChoiceInternationalArtist is #SuperJunior! My kids-ah. Oppa heard from intimate friend just now, is this important? I asked “Yah isn’t this what we did on Mnet in Summer?? That one where Sungmin fell” Hyukjae said “Hyung that’s 20’s Choice….”😐😐😐😐 Time has changed a lot….🙊🙊🙊🙊 My kids are old too there’s no strength to click the mouse though.. Saying you want to give oppas first place….😢😢😢😢

Source: kimheenim
Translated at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

Please do not take out the translation. Thanks 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

